Product categories

Suzhou Hongde Precision Electronics Co., Ltd.

Founded in 2013, Suzhou Hongde Precision Electronics Co., Ltd. is located at No.208, Shanggong Road, Xukou Town, Wuzhong District, Suzhou. The company obtained ISO 9001 certification and GP certification of SONY in November 2013, and obtained 14001 certification in November 2014.
The company’s operational form is joint venture. It is a Sino-Japanese joint venture co-invested by Changzhou Haoda Polytron Technologies Inc and Richang Industrial (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., with the total investment of RMB 3 million and the registered capital of RMB 3 million.
The company was established according to the integral market operating activities of Changzhou Haoda Group based on market demands (particularly various requirements of home appliance and semiconductor manufacturers), to make our way into the field and market of precision electronic processing. Since its establishment, the company has processed and produced products based on customer requirements, and introduced precision processing technologies and corresponding equipment to meet the product requirements of customers, thus becoming a component processing factory “meeting customer requirements” in the tenet of “Customer First”.
The company is engaged in the processing, sale and trading of rubber belt related materials in home appliances and mobile phones, and mainly produces felt processed goods, non-woven fabric processed goods, reflector processed goods, aluminum foil processed goods, rubber belt processed goods and foam processed goods, with the main production equipment including 5 high-speed punching machines (imported from Japan), one 320 cutting press, one 400 cutting press, 2 large oil-pressure punching machines, 2 discharging machines, 1 slitting machine, 1 rubber cutting machine, 2 cutting machines, 1 laminating machine and 1 semi-cutting machine.
“Constant Quality Improvement, Totally Active Participation, Customer Satisfaction” is our production spirit and service values.

产品分类

苏州宏德精密电子有限公司

  苏州宏德精密电子有限公司创立于2013年,坐落于苏州市吴中区胥口上供路208号。公司于2013年11月取得ISO 9001及SONY的GP认证,于2014年11月取得14001认证。
  公司的经营形式为合资经营企业。是由常州浩达科技股份有限公司、日昌产业(上海)有限公司共同投资的中日合资企业。公司投资总额为300万元人民币、注册资金为300万元人民币。
  公司根据常州浩达集团的整体市场经营活动,基于市场需求(特别是家电、半导体制造商的各种需求)、以打进精密电子加工领域市场为目的设立。设立以来,基于顾客的要求加工生产产品,为满足顾客产品要求导入精密加工技术以及相应设备,“为满足客户要求” 以顾客第一为宗旨的部品加工工厂。
  公司生产经营用于家电及手机中胶带相关材料的加工、销售及贸易。主要生产:毛毡加工品、不织布加工品、反射片加工品、铝箔加工品、胶带加工品、泡棉加工品。主要生产设备:高速冲压机5台(日本进口)、320冲切机1台、400冲切机1台、大型油压式冲压机2台、放料机2台、分条机1台、胶切机1台、裁切机2台、贴合机1台、半切机1台。
  "不断提高质量、全员积极参与、满足客户要求"是我们生产精神和服务信念。